Australian Open live stream 2021: how to watch tennis online from anywhere today


The world’s top tennis players, including defending champions Novak Djokovic and Sofia Kenin, are Down Under for the first major of the year – and it’s shaping up to be a tournament like no other. Find out how to watch tennis online and get a 2021 Australian Open live stream today with the help of our guide.

2021 Australian Open live stream

Dates: Monday, February 8 – Sunday, February 21

Day session start time: 11am AEDT / 12am GMT / 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 1pm NZDT

Evening session start time: 7pm AEDT / 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT / 9pm NZDT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Due in part to Roger Federer’s continued absence through injury, 2020 made stars of a new generation of talent, the brightest being US Open winner and Australian Open runner-up Dominic Thiem, as well as Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas and the controversial Alexander Zverev. 



Source link

Australian Open live stream 2021: how to watch tennis online from anywhere today

by govindparmar time to read: 7 min
0