French Open 2021 live stream: how to watch Roland Garros tennis free and from anywhere


The usual suspects and some bright new faces dazzled at last year’s French Open, so expectations at Stade Roland Garros are sky-high this fortnight. You can watch every serve with a 2021 French Open live stream no matter where in the world you are – read on for all the details and how you can watch the tennis including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Watch French Open live stream 2021

Dates: Sunday, May 30 – Sunday, June 13

Day session start time: 11am CEST / 10am BST / 5am ET / 2pm PT / 7pm AEST / 9pm NZST

Night session start time: 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: NBCSN and Tennis Channel (also Sling TV and FREE fuboTV trial) (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

This year’s French Open gets underway with two of the greatest ever tennis players under pressure: Roger Federer having skipped the past three majors through injury, and Serena Williams looking for her first grand slam title since 2017.



Source link

French Open 2021 live stream: how to watch Roland Garros tennis free and from anywhere

by govindparmar time to read: 7 min
0