How to watch The Bad Batch and stream new Star Wars animated series online


Strap in for an action-packed romp through the galaxy with Clone Force 99, as Hunter and his motley crew of genetically-enhanced clone troopers break free from the shackles of Admiral Tarkin and learn their place in the new order in the immediate aftermath of the Clone War. Read on as we explain below how to watch The Bad Batch online with Disney Plus this week.

How to watch The Bad Batch online

Premiere date: Tuesday, May 4

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Dee Bradley Baker, Ming-Na Wen, Stephen Stanton, Andrew Kishino

Director: Brad Rau

Stream Bad Batch on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

Each member of the experimental squad – an experiment that didn’t foster anywhere near enough obedience for Tarkin’s liking – has their own unique and extraordinary ability. 



Source link

How to watch The Bad Batch and stream new Star Wars animated series online

by govindparmar time to read: 3 min
0