How to watch WandaVision online: stream all-new episode 4 on Disney Plus today


Still not quite sure where Marvel Studios is headed with its first limited TV series, WandaVision, which is intended to usher in the fourth phase of the Marvel Cinematic Universe? Consider yourself in good company. However, we’ve been promised at least some answers in this week’s all-new episode 4, so read on as we explain how to watch WandaVision online and stream the latest instalment of the Avengers spin-off on Disney Plus today.

As in previous weeks, episode 4 is release to the platform today (Friday, January 22) at midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT – about the only thing we really know about the brilliant but bizarre MCU limited series!

How to watch WandaVision episode 4

Release date: January 28, 2021

Cast: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Randall Park

Director: Matt Shakman

Watch now: stream WandaVision on Disney Plus from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month



Source link

How to watch WandaVision online: stream all-new episode 4 on Disney Plus today

by govindparmar time to read: 4 min
0