How to watch WandaVision online: stream all-new episode 6 on Disney Plus today


After five weeks of brilliant, bizarre, and sometimes befuddling looks at life in picture-perfect Westview, Marvel Studios’ TV debut WandaVision is set to reveal itself even more fully this week as (*spoiler alert*) the incursion of Monica Rambeau’s drone into suburbia may be the tipping point the show so desperately needs. Read on as we explain how to watch WandaVision online and stream all-new episode 6 of the Avengers spin-off on Disney Plus today.

How to watch WandaVision episode 6

Release date: February 12

Cast: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Randall Park

Director: Matt Shakman

Watch now: stream WandaVision on Disney Plus from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month

As in previous weeks, episode 6 is released on the platform at midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT – in this case on Friday, February 12.



Source link

How to watch WandaVision online: stream all-new episode 6 on Disney Plus today

by govindparmar time to read: 3 min
0