Twitter’s ‘undo send’ feature could be for paying users only

It looks as though the ‘undo send’ feature that is apparently being tested behind closed doors at Twitter is going to be a paid-for extra – so you’ll only be able to access it if you sign up to be a premium member of the social network.

Well-known tipster Jane Manchun Wong has uncovered a screenshot that lists the undo tweet option as part of a subscription package, though as yet there’s no indication of when this Twitter VIP level might actually launch.





Source link

Twitter’s ‘undo send’ feature could be for paying users only

by govindparmar time to read: 1 min
0